cocunt leaf
11 th



Latest News

'Gabriel Chundan', Thuruthipuram Boat Club, Ernakulam lead by Sh.Oommen Jacob won Nehur Trophy by covering the distance in 4.17.42 minutes. 'Mahadevikad Kattil Thekkethu', United Boat Club, Kainakari finished as second in 4.17.72 minutes, 'Payippadan', Kumarakam Vembanad Boat Club finished as third and 'Karichal', Town Boat Club, Kumarakom finished as fourth in 4.17.99 minutes.
Loosers' Final :
According to first 4 places:Aayaparamb Pandi(4.37.10),Aayaparamb Valiya Divanji(4.37.24),St.Pius Tenth(4.39.17),Vellamkulangara(4.43.65).
2nd Loosers' Final: Nadubhagam(4.39.10),Champakulam Puthen Chundan(4.47.81),Aanari Puthen Chundan(4.53.20),Sri.Ganeshan(4.54.15).
Third Loosers: St.George(5.31.75),Karuvatta Srivinayakan(5.35.48),Karuvatta(5.47.98).
Vepp A Grade,Chethikkadan(4.41.16),Ambalakkadavan(4.41.88),kottaparamban(4.42.59),Pulikkathara Short(4.46.54).



This page was last modified on:12/01/2018 03:30:36 PM

This website is published and managed by: - Alappuzha District Administration, Govt. of Kerala & Nehru Trophy Boat Race Society, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India.

For any query about this website: - The District Collector, Alappuzha, Kerala, India,

Tel. +91-477-2251720(O), +91-477-2243721(R), Email: nehrutrophy(at)kerala(dot)nic(dot)in

Site Designed & Hosted by National Informatics Centre.

© 2018 Copyrights : District Administration & Nehru Trophy Boat Race Society

Language/Font problem?