cocunt leaf
11 th



Officials(Nehru Trophy Boat Race 2016)

I.Master of Ceremony

II.Judges of Mass Drill

III. Mass Drill Conductor

IV. Stage Co ordinators

V. Co-ordinators

VI.Track Ambers


VIII. Observer

IX. Technical Directors

X. Assistant Technical Director

XI. Medical Aid

XII.Procession Pilot

XIII.Oath Taking

XIV.Communication Officers in the Starting Point

XV.Result Compliation in Judges Pavilion

XVI.Judges Pavilion

XVII.VIP Pavilion

XVIII.Starting Point

XIX.Electrical Installation

XX.Result Tabulation and Compilation

XXI.Price Distribution Committee

This page was last modified on:18/06/2018 05:18:38 PM

This website is published and managed by: - Alappuzha District Administration, Govt. of Kerala & Nehru Trophy Boat Race Society, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India.

For any query about this website: - The District Collector, Alappuzha, Kerala, India,

Tel. +91-477-2251720(O), +91-477-2243721(R), Email: nehrutrophy(at)kerala(dot)nic(dot)in

Site Designed & Hosted by National Informatics Centre.

© 2018 Copyrights : District Administration & Nehru Trophy Boat Race Society

Language/Font problem?