cocunt leaf
10 th



NTBR Society

Chief Patron
Chief Minister Sri.Pinarayi Vijayan
Sri. Pinarayi Vijayan
Hon’ble Chief Minister of Kerala
Minister Sri.G Sudhakaran
Sri. G Sudhakaran
Minister of Public Works and Registration
Minister Sri.Dr. T.M Thomas Isaac
Dr. T.M Thomas Isaac
Minister for Finance & Coir
Minister Sri.P Thilothaman
Sri. P Thilothaman
Minister of Food & Civil Supplies
Leader of Opposition Sri.Ramesh Chennithala
Sri. Ramesh Chennithala
Leader of Opposition
MP Sri.K.C Venugopal
Sri. K.C Venugopal
MP Sri.Kodikkunnil Suresh
Sri. Kodikkunnil Suresh
MLA Sri.Thomas Chandy
Sri. Thomas Chandy
District Collector Sri.Suhas S IAS
Sri. Suhas S IAS
District Collector, Alappuzha
Sub Collector Sri.VR Krishna Teja IAS
Sri. VR Krishna Teja IAS
Sub Collector, Alappuzha


This page was last modified on:29/06/2018 11:31:04 AM

This website is published and managed by: - Alappuzha District Administration, Govt. of Kerala & Nehru Trophy Boat Race Society, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India.

For any query about this website: - The District Collector, Alappuzha, Kerala, India,

Tel. +91-477-2251720(O), +91-477-2243721(R), Email: nehrutrophy(at)kerala(dot)nic(dot)in

Site Designed & Hosted by National Informatics Centre.

© 2019 Copyrights : District Administration & Nehru Trophy Boat Race Society

Language/Font problem?