## **Press Release**

The sponsorships for this year's event would be finalised by July 25<sup>th</sup>. The decision was made in a meeting with the heads of various banks chaired by the Honourable Minister of State for Civil Aviation Sh.K C Venugopal at Collectorate on 22<sup>nd</sup> July. The District Collector & Chairman NTBRS Sh. N Padmakumar IAS, the RDO Alappuzha & Secretary NTBRS Sh. Antony Dominic, Sh. K P Thampi, ADM & Convenor Souvenir Committee, Sh. K R Pramod Kumar, District Information Officer & Convener Publicity Committee, Sh. A Husain, Tahsildar, Ambalapuzha and Sh.C Pradeep, Secretary(DTPC) attended the meeting.