## NTBRS honour senior media persons

Eminent media persons who had contributed to the NEHRU TROPHY BOAT RACE will be honoured in a function to be held on August 1<sup>st</sup> 10:30 AM at Press Club Alappuzha by publicity Committee. The function will be inaugurated by Sahitya Pravarthaka Sahakarana Sangham President Shri Ezhaacheri Ramachandran.

Shri R.Rajappan Nair, Shri K.M Surendranath, Shri Thomas Grigari, Shri S.H Alhadhi, Shri P.V Pankajakshan, Shri Joseph Rockey, Shri K.N Purushothamakurup, Shri A Shaukath, Shri joseph kottapparamb and Shri M.K Shankaran kutty will be honoured.

Chairman Publicity Committee & Press Club President Shri S.D Venukumar may be the Chief Guest. Vice Chairman Shri Devdatt G. Purakkad, Convener District Information Officer Shri K.R Pramod, Press Club Secretary Shri M.M. Shamsudheen and Working Convener DTPC Secretary Shri C. Pradheep will be participated on this function.