Media awards distributed

The Publicity Committee, NTBR-2014 in association with NTBR Society distributed awards to Sh.G.Harikrishnan, C.Biju, S.Shyam Kumar, S.Rajesh, the media persons who had made extensive cont ributions to the publicity of the Nehru Trophy Boat Race. The function held on 05.07.2014 at Collectorate Conference Hall was chaired by Home minister Sh. Ramesh chennithala, Sh. K C.Venugopal, Sh. Kodikunnil suresh, K K.Balachandran. Sh.Devadat G Purakkad, Sh. K R Pramod Kumar, Sh.Jackson Arattukulam, Sh. C Pradeep, Sh. Kalleli Raghavan Pillai Sh. S.Abdulsalam Labba, Sh. KR.Chrithradharan attended the function.