Publicity committee inaugurated

62nd NTBR-2014 - Publicity Committee was inaugurated by Dist.Collector M.padmakumar. The function was held at Dist.information office.Sri Mercy Diana, Prof. Nedumudy harikumar, K.S Sudha, Jackson arattukalam, KG Mukundan, KT Ithihas, PC Roy Palathra, Abdulsalam labba, Adv.R unnikrishnan, AM Noufal, K Nazar, KS Shaji, Chikkus shivan, Rajesh takazhi, Rameshan chemmaparambil, KR Pramod kumar, S Rajkumar, Prof. Abrahan arackal, P Ravikumar, R Venugopal, Nazar paingamadam, attended the function