Days Hours Minutes Seconds
cocunt leaf




Year Mascot Name Mascot
2024 Neelu
2023 Keshu
2022 Mittu
2019 Pankan
2018 Kunjathu
2017 Kuttapri
2016 Kunjan
2015 Neermani
2014 Vellaran
2013 Thithiri


This page last modified on: 22/07/2024 05:09:23 AM, This website hits: 652959, This page hits: 8773

This website is published and managed by: Alappuzha District Administration, Govt. of Kerala & Nehru Trophy Boat Race Society, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India.

For any query about this website: The District Collector, Alappuzha, Kerala, India, Tel. +91-477-2251720(O), +91-477-2243721(R), Email: nehrutrophy(at)kerala(dot)nic(dot)in

Site Designed & Hosted by: National Informatics Centre.

© 2024 Copyrights: District Administration & Nehru Trophy Boat Race Society

Language/Font problem?