cocunt leaf



Track and Heats 2017

Chundan Heats-1

Chundan Heats-2

Chundan Heats-3

Chundan Heats-4

Chundan Heats-5

Chundan Exhibitory Race

Chundan 3rd-Loosers Final

Chundan 2nd-Loosers Final‍

Chundan Loosers Final

Chundan Final

Churulan Final

Iruttukuthi A-Grade

Iruttukuthi A-Grade Final

Iruttukuthi B-Grade Heats-1

Iruttukuthi B-Grade Heats-2

Iruttukuthi B-Grade Heats-3

Iruttukuthi B-Grade Heats-4

Iruttukuthi B-Grade Heats-5

Iruttukuthi B-Grade Final

Thekkanodi (Women) Kettuvallam

Thekkanodi (Women) Tharavallam

Vepp A-Grade Heats-1

Vepp A-Grade Heats-2

Vepp A-Grade Final

Vepp B-Grade Heats-1

Vepp B-Grade Heats-2

Vepp B-Grade Final

This page last modified on: 21/06/2023 12:52:56 PM, This website hits: 614997, This page hits: 1144

This website is published and managed by: Alappuzha District Administration, Govt. of Kerala & Nehru Trophy Boat Race Society, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India.

For any query about this website: The District Collector, Alappuzha, Kerala, India, Tel. +91-477-2251720(O), +91-477-2243721(R), Email: nehrutrophy(at)kerala(dot)nic(dot)in

Site Designed & Hosted by: National Informatics Centre.

© 2024 Copyrights: District Administration & Nehru Trophy Boat Race Society

Language/Font problem?