Days Hours Minutes Seconds
cocunt leaf



Track and Heats

Chundan Heats-1

Chundan Heats-2

Chundan Heats-3

Chundan Heats-4

Chundan Heats-5

Chundan Heats-6

Chundan Exhibitory Race

Thekkanodi (Women) Thara Vallam(Final)

Thekkanodi (Women) Kettu Vallam(Final)‍

Churulan Final

Iruttukthi B-grade Final

Veppu B-grade Final

Iruttukthi A-grade Final

Veppu A-grade Final

Chundan 3rd Loosers Final

Chundan 2nd Loosers Final

Chundan Loosers Final

Chundan Final

Iruttukuthi C-Grade Heats-1

Iruttukuthi C-Grade Heats-2

Veppu A-Grade Heats-1

Veppu A-Grade Heats-2

Veppu A-Grade Heats-3

Veppu B-Grade Heats-1

Veppu B-Grade Heats-2

Iruttukuthi B Heats-1

Iruttukuthi B Heats-2

Iruttukuthi B Heats-3

Iruttukuthi B Heats-4

Iruttukuthi C-grade Final

This page last modified on: 21/06/2023 12:52:56 PM, This website hits: 652963, This page hits: 1534

This website is published and managed by: Alappuzha District Administration, Govt. of Kerala & Nehru Trophy Boat Race Society, Alappuzha District, Kerala State, India.

For any query about this website: The District Collector, Alappuzha, Kerala, India, Tel. +91-477-2251720(O), +91-477-2243721(R), Email: nehrutrophy(at)kerala(dot)nic(dot)in

Site Designed & Hosted by: National Informatics Centre.

© 2024 Copyrights: District Administration & Nehru Trophy Boat Race Society

Language/Font problem?